I’ve yet to come up with a title for this weekly post as this is way too long.

When you visit an art exhibition, you usually only see a portion of all the artist’s works, selected or curated by someone who supposedly know what they’re doing. I don’t really know what I’m doing but I had this idea that popped into my head – Instagram curator! Bringing you the best posts of the week – according to me, obvs. So here are images and a video I came across, scrolling through IG and FB. They made the ‘cut’ as I believe there either incredibly funny, deeply insightive (if that’s not a word, abracadabra, it is now) or just plain wow!

One of my favorite photographer.


 


Who’s that for you?
@loadedboards
Definition of “DJ press play” http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=DJ%20Press%20Play
 


Leave a Reply

