Still no sign of a proper title. 

Help me out here, will ya? I can’t think of a proper title for this SM curating thing which will be weekly. At least for as long I’ll be working everyday and the highlight of my social life is watching all seasons of Friends. No scratch that – the highlight was definitely returning home hand in hand with a certain someone. That was pure beautiful magic. 



A full winter of proper hibernating is on my bucket list.

My childhood in a meme😄

How? What? Where?

Bob Dylan keepin’ it real





If you’re into The Walking Dead this is 😂






Leave a Reply

