One of those people

Yeah, writing is cool and good and photography is beauty captured in a frame that slots into the memory but, as my roommate commented, I’m desperate to express myself. I would say that I just have an itch to scratch but hey, tomato/tomatho.




Recently I’ve became particularily verbal. Forcefully, would probably be the term I’m looking for. You know, one of those people who are so excited about when and where and with whom they’ve found themselves in that it’s just ridiculous how enjoyable it is. And since you’re so excited about fuckin’ everything you obviously wanna tell everybody and you never seem to shut up because what’s happening in your life is the hottest and most important piece of news to hit the planet in a while a.k.a. narcissistic. 


And I dislike these kinda people. Or… maybe deep down I get a bit jealous – like I have all this “stuff” that is supposed to make me happy but there’s this person with a big ass smile looking like it’s his first fuckin’ day on planet Earth. But there’s so many words and feelings about everything it’s overwhelming! Like, chill, though!



 I consider myself one of these  people now and I’m kinda concerned about the other individuals I meet. Because I’m quite weird as well and I feel like a square peg in a round hole… My God, what is this, ‘Dear diary’? 

That’s what happens all the fuckin time. I just wanted to say, I like expressing with photography and I like writing but always feel I need to feel inspired to do it. So I need a type of expression that would require a bit of discipline. Something that I could keep going at even if inspiration doesn’t hit. Ah, for God’s sake, look at me rambling on! 


So anyway, music. I gotta do music. And I’m thinking keyboards. Because I apparently have the fingers for it and I can basically play it. That’s all I wanted to say really. And that weed is good for ya. Do weed. It’s not a drug, it’s a medicine. Thank you, you’ve been great.

Leave a Reply

