Fit the Monday Blues XXV. 

Sometimes things just work out, don’t they? If you’re a lucky bastard like me, quite often. Today is no different. I’m hungover on my day off. I don’t wanna go outta my bed unless it’s some sort of bodily function I need to take care off and I can kinda feel that little fucker of a headache lurking in my cranium, watchingm waiting for the opportunity to hit me with all it’s might.

 On a sunny day, that would deffo grind my gears. Luckily, Ireland has plenty of rainy days stored for these occasion and today, it just works out.

You’ve probably heard of the expression “there is no bad weather, just bad clothing”? What it’s saying, basically, is adjust. We are all apart of this massively big, beautiful and powerful thing called Life. Within it there’s many things we cannot or feel we cannot control. Weather being a wonderful example. However, we do get to choose how we respond to whatever Life throws at us. (which we, in reality throw at ourselves, but that’s a whole new post). When Life gives you lemons and all that. 

Oh wow, realized I can make a whole block made entirely of sexually related memes. Probably high time to get laid🤔 Don’t worry, it’s not just you, today’s post is completely incoherent as my mind is safely secured at 20 different places right now and that headache is pressing on, the fucker.

Some random memes…

 

Found some cool Slovenian meme maker as well. Have to say, in the fashion of our country, there’s plenty of rehashing going on but some of them are quite funny. Well done sir. 

It says, tag a person who needs this lipstick. Hmm, think it might just as well be me right now. Have a great week y’all and remember – things are always working out for everybody. Get this and transport yourself in 3017.

Leave a Reply

